

Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

ABESIT/ECE/2018-19/028

18/09/2018

Notice

Please take note that the Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, Department Advisory Board will convene on Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 3:00 p.m. in Meeting Room (ECE Department) of ABESIT, located at Campus 2, 19th km Stone, NH-24, Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad, to consider the following agenda:

- 1. Call to Order.
- 2. Introduction of Advisory Board Members.
- 3. Roll Call of Advisory Board Members.
- 4. Update on Departmental Activities.
 - a. Vision and Mission.
 - b. Program Specific Outcomes.
 - c. Program Educational Objectives.
 - d. PO and CO Attainments for academic session 2017-18.
 - e. Discussion on CO, Exit Survey, Employer, Parent, Alumni Feedback.
- 5. Department Academic Calendar 2018-19.
 - a. Schedule of Guest / Expert Lecturers.
 - b. Schedule of Workshops / Trainings.
 - c. Schedule of National Level Competition.
- 6. Other Business with permission of Chair.
- 7. Confirmation of Next Meeting Date.

Note: The Department Advisory Board reserves the right to convene in closed session to consider strategies matters which by law are subject to confidentiality requirements, and any other matter the Advisory Board deems appropriate for consideration in closed session.

Prof. (Dr.) Sapna Katiyar HOD, ECE

Copy to:

For kind information please:-

- 1. Hon'ble Managing Trustee Sir
- 2. Hon'ble Advisor Sir

For information & necessary action:-

- 3. Prof. (Dr.) M. K. Jha, Director (e-mail)
- 4. Prof. (Dr.) S. S. Chauhan, Deputy Director/Dean-Academics (e-mail)
- 5. Prof. S.B. Bajpayee, Proctor (e-mail)
- 6. Head-Department of CSE/IT/ECE/EEE/ME/ CE/Applied Sciences (e-mail)
- 7. Mr. Vaibhav Jain, NBA Coordinator, ECE (e-mail)
- 8. Ms. Sugandh Gupta Assistant Professor, ECE (e-mail)
- 9. Faculty & Technical Staff (e-mail)
- 10. Mr. Nitin Jain, Head- CRC (e-mail)
- 11. Mr. R.C. Sharma Registrar (e-mail)
- 12. Mr. Sachin Sharma, Account Office (e-mail)
- 13. ABESIT Server Room / website
- 14. Record Room-ABESIT
- 15. Dr. A.K. Saxena, Professor, Department of ECE, I.I.T. Roorkee. (e-mail)
- 16. Dr. Dinesh Prasad, Professor, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi. (e-mail)
- 17. Mr. Vinay Chaddha, Co-Founder, GVC Technologies, Noida. (e-mail)
- 18. Mr. Ankit Agarwal, Senior Data Scientist in Mobileum. (e-mail)
- 19. Ateet Kumar (Batch 2010-14), Senior Cryptographic Researcher, DRDO New Delhi. (e-mail)
- 20. Rishabh Jain (Batch 2012-16), CEO-RJ Drones, Noida. (e-mail)
- 21. Mr. Manoj Kumar Singh, Sr. Manager (HR & Admin), Meenu Creation (e-mail)
- 22. Mr. Devender Prakash, Shri Bankey Bihari Marketing, Ghaziabad (e-mail)