

Date: 15-02-2019

Ref No: ABESIT/IIC/2018-19/05

## Smart India Hackathon 2019

## **Shortlisted Teams for Grand Finale**(Software Edition)

It is hereby to inform that total 8(eight) teams have been shortlisted for SIH2019-Grand Finale (Software Edition). Grand finale of Software Edition will be held on  $2^{nd}$  and  $3^{rd}$  March 2019.

SN	Team_Name	Team_member_name	Post	Roll_no	Branch	Year
1	TechnoCrypts	Urvashi Chaudhary	Member	1629010170	CSE	3
		Neha Goel	Member	1629010098	CSE	3
		Srishti Agrawal	Member	1629010159	CSE	3
		Sumit Raj	Member	1629010161	CSE	3
		Tushar Raj Verma	Leader	1629010168	CSE	3
		AYUSH SRIVASTAVA	Member	1729010049	CSE	2
	Technoworkers	Shagun Saxena	Leader	1629013047	IT	3
2		Ravi Verma	Member	1629013040	IT	3
		Shivam Yadav	Member	1629013053	IT	3
		Saurabh Kumar	Member	1629010134	CSE	3
		Janvi Jaiswal	Member	1629013022	IT	3
		Gaurav	Member	1729013018	IT	2
	The_Ultimate	Manish Kumar	Member	1629010082	CSE	3
		Mohammad umair	Leader	1629010091	CSE	3
3		Lalit tyagi	Member	1629010079	CSE	3
		Mohammad sameer	Member	1629010088	CSE	3
		Nikhil Dhiman	Member	1629010099	CSE	3
		Neha Tandon	Member	1629010097	CSE	3
	Ursprung	Vishal Yadav	Member	1629010183	CSE	3
		Harshit Chandrabose	Member	1629010064	CSE	3
4		Devashish Sharma	Member	1629010053	CSE	3
4		Mitul Gautam	Leader	129010087	CSE	3
		Tanya Goel	Member	1629010165	CSE	3
		Sahyog Saini	Member	1729010137	CSE	2
	Vencedor	Shiva Tiwari	Leader	1629013049	IT	3
		Abhay Chauhan	Member	1629010003	CSE	3
5		Ayush Gupta	Member	1629010044	CSE	3
		DEVRAJ KUMAR	Member	1629010055	CSE	3
		Tarun agarwal	Member	1729010175	CSE	2
		Juli singh	Member	1729013022	IT	2

SN	Team_Name	Team_member_name	Post	Roll_no	Branch	Year
6	Zerobug Crew	Utkarsh Srivastav	Member	1629010171	CSE	3
		Rashi Yadav	Member	1629010118	CSE	3
		Yash Jain	Member	1629010184	CSE	3
		Vibhu Saxena	Member	1629010177	CSE	3
		Ritika Verma	Leader	1629010124	CSE	3
		Rishabh Labroo	Member	1629010511	CSE	3
	inovars	Saurabh Soni	Leader	1629010136	CSE	3
		Satyam Pal	Member	1729013046	IT	2
7		Shreya purwar	Member	1629010150	CSE	3
		Vaibhav Raj Sri.	Member	1729010181	CSE	2
		Shatabdi Singh	Member	1729010149	CSE	2
		shreyshi maheshwari	Member	1729013049	IT	2
	Hexspeak1	Himanshu Chaddha	Leader	1529010058	CSE	4
		Nitesh Sharma	Member	1629010105	CSE	3
8		Mohammad Afzal	Member	1629010089	CSE	3
		Dhishwari Singh	Member	1729013016	IT	2
		Kirtika Garg	Member	1729010080	CSE	2
		Mayank Gupta	Member	1629010085	CSE	3

2  $\bigcirc$ 

**Bipin Kumar Rai SPOC--SIH2019** Convener, Institution Innovation Council(**IIC**) ABES Institute of Technology, Ghaziabad

cc:

- Honorable Chairman (Email)
- Advisor Sir(Email)
- Director Sir(Email)
- All HOD's (Email)
- Faculty (Email)
- Sachin Sharma(Email)
- Rakesh Tomer(Email)
- Nitin Jain(Email)
- Record Room (Ref. No.: IIC-1.0)
- All notice boards