

#### **ABES** Institute of Technology

#### ABESIT/RO/Notice/05/2018-19/45

09<sup>th</sup> May 2019

### Allotment of Girls' Hostel Accommodation for year 2019-20

On the basis of their request applications, the following students (list enclosed) are being allowed hostel accommodation for year 2019-20. Students as per enclosed list can deposit their hostel fee latest by **15<sup>th</sup> May 2019** through one of following link:-

- Through Demand Draft in favour of ABESIT payable at Ghaziabad,
- Through Pay Fee Challan link available at <u>www.abesit.in</u>,
- Through Online Fee Payment link available at <u>www.https://mypnb.in/payfee</u>,
- Through Pay-tm link "Pay Using Paytm" available at <u>www.abesit.in</u>

#### Important:-

Students are to note that the numbers of 'Double Seater Room' are less then the number of students applied. Therefore, the double seater room will be allotted on "first come – first serve" basis.

The fee structure for hostel accommodation of session 2019-20 is as follow:-

Single Seater	-	<b>Rs 80,000/-</b>
<b>Double Seater</b>	-	Rs 78,000/-
<b>Triple Seater</b>	-	<b>Rs 68,000/-</b>

Note:

- 1. Laundry service will be available to the hostlers.
- 2. First time hostel occupants will have to deposit Rs 10,000/- as hostel security (refundable) in addition to above annual hostel fee.
- 3. Only those students who complete hostel allotment process by depositing requisite fee will be entitled for hostel cloak room facility for keeping their personnel belonging during summer vacation.

Registrar Encl.: List of 70 Students C. C. to:-

- Hon'ble Chairman Sir/ Advisor Sir (e-mail),
- Director Sir (e-mail),
- Prof. S. B. Bajpayee Proctor (e-mail)
- Head Deptt. of CSE/IT/ECE/ME/CE/Applied Science (e-mail),
- Dr. Rakesh Singh Tomar, Head Library (e-mail),
- Mr. Sachin Sharma, Head Accounts Department (e-mail),
- Mr. Ravinder Yadav Head Service Deptt.
- Warden Girls' Hostel,
- Examinations Cell,
- Notice Board ABESIT & Hostel (Boys' & Girls'),
- Records Room (**R.O. 05**),
- ABESIT web-site.

## ABES Institute of Technology

# Approved List of Hostel for the Session 2019-20 {Girls}

S.No	Admission No	University Roll No.	Student Name	Branch
1	2018CS007	1829010117	PURVIE SINGH	CSE
2	2018CS042	1829010155	SRISHTI SARAN SRIVASTAVA	CSE
3	2018CS056	1829010108	PALAK JAIN	CSE
4	2018CS080	1829010079	JAYA KUMARI	CSE
5	2018CS094	1829010039	ANTRA MALIK	CSE
6	2018CS100	1829010027	ANAMIKA TIWARI	CSE
7	2018CS110	1829010167	TRIPTI VERMA	CSE
8	2018CS122	1829010115	PRATIYAKSHA MITTAL	CSE
9	2018CS132	1829010096	MIMANSHA SINGH	CSE
10	2018CS139	1829010011	ADITI SRIVASTAVA	CSE
1 I	2018CS140	1829010020	AKSHIKA CHOUDHARY	CSE
12	2018CS142	1829010091	MANSI JAISWAL	CSE
13	2018CS143	1829010050	ARPITA KANAUJIA	CSE
14	2018CS151	1829010153	SIMRAN RATHOR	CSE
15	2018CS153	1829010147	SHREYA PUNETHA	CSE
16	2018CS168	1829010084	KOMAL RAWAT	CSE
17	2018CS172	1829010059	DARSHITA SHUKLA	CSE
18	2018CS135	1829010139	SHIKHA TRIPATHI	CSE
19	2018EC008	1829031062	TANISHA AGARWAL	ECE
20	2018EC032	1829031009	ANAMIKA PANDEY	ECE
21	2018EC035	1829031020	ASHEE MISHRA	ECE
22	2018EC043	1829031051	SAUMYATA BHARGAVA	ECE
23	2018EC052	1829031053	SAKSHI DIXIT	ECE
24	2018EC054	1829031050	SALONI MISHRA	ECE
25	2018EC057	1829031018	ARUSHI GUPTA	ECE
26	2018IT033	1829013031	PRABHJEET SINGH	IT
27	2018IT049	1829013022	KAUSHIKI CHOPRA	IT
28	2018IT054	1829013061	VANSHIKA SHUKLA	IT
29	2018IT056	1829013034	RAKHI BHATI	IT
30	2018IT057	1829013054	SUMRAH FATIMA	IT
31	2018IT059	1829013052	SIMRAN CHAUDHARY	ГТ
32.	20181T060	1829013059	URVASHI	IT
33	2018IT062	1829013059	TANYA TYAGI	TT
34	2018IT063	1829013035	RHEA VASHISHTA	IT
35	2018IT067	1829013055	SUNIDHI SINGH	IT

e i

### ABES Institute of Technology

## Approved List of Hostel for the Session 2019-20 {Girls}

*			<u>م</u>	
S.No	Admission No	University Roll No.	Student Name	Branch
-				
36	2017CS027	1729010080	KIRTIKA GARG	CSE
37	2017CS046	1729010051	AYUSHI SINGHAL	CSE
38	2017CS066	1729010099	MUSKAN AGARWAL	CSE
39	2017CS103	1729010031	ARCHANA MADDHESIYA	CSE
40	2017CS117	1729010023	ANSHIKA JAIN	CSE
41	2017CS130	1729010107	NIKITA CHAUHAN	CSE
42	2017CS132	1729010183	VAISHNAVI BHARDWAJ	CSE
43	2017CS168	1729010101	MUSKAN SRIVASTAVA	CSE
44	2017CS185	1729010073	JAYA OJHA	CSE
45	2017CS203	1729010001	AYUSHI GUPTA	CSE
46	20171T050	1729013016	DHISHWARI SINGH	ÍΤ
47	20171T051	1729013049	SHREYSHI MAHESHWARI	- IT
48	20171T054	1729013015	DEEPALI RAO	IT
49	2017IT056	1729013022	JULI	IT
50	2017EC032	1729031042	RAVAISHMI GUPTA	ECE
51	2017EC038	1729031058	VISHAKHA GUPTA	ECE
52	2017EC059	1729031050	SHUBHANGI KHARE	ECE
53	2017CE003	1729000019	SHUBHANGINI RAJPUT	CE
54	2016CS024	1629010164	TANU VERMA	CSE
55	2016CS066	1629010144	KM SHAURYA SHARMA	CSE
56	2016CS067	1629010133	KM SAUMYA SHARMA	CSE
57	2016CS072	1629010123	RISHIKA JAISWAL	CSE
58	2016CS127	1629010170	URVASHI CHAUDHARY	CSE
59	2016CS145	1629010078	KUSUM YADAV	CSE
60	2016CS167	1629010058	GAURANGI CHATURVEDI	CSE
61	2016CS170	1629010026	ANJALI RAI	CSE
62	2016CS175	1629010159	SRISHTI AGRAWAL	CSE
63	2016CS197	1629010176	VARTIKA SINGH	CSE
64	2016IT004	1629013004	ADITI GARG	IT
65	2016IT041	1629013010	ANKITA SAXENA	IT
66	2016IT046	1629013006	AKARSHITA JAIN	IT
67.	20161T049	1629013055	SHREYA PATHAK	IT
68	2016IT067	1629013021	HARSHITA MATHUR	IT
69	2016CS092	1629010111	PRIVANSHA AGARWAL	CSE
70	2016CS148	1629010125	RUPALI TEOTIA	CSE