



Name of the Event

Aavishkar 2.0

Summary of the Event

The Institute's Innovation Council (IIC) of ABESIT in association with the ISTE ABESIT Chapter organized an event on account of the World Creativity and Innovation Day on Friday, 21st April 2023.

This day is an official UN Global Day which is celebrated to mark the importance of creativity and innovation in solving problems with respect to advancing the UN Sustainable Development Goals.

The event was a celebratory competition-style event that focused on embedding an innovative and problem-solving mindset into the institute's students which proved to be a massive success as the event faced active participation from students of all years from the institute making it a well-rounded event in terms of participation.

The event commenced at 3:00 PM (IST) with an address from the Director of ABESIT, Prof. (Dr.) M.K. Jha Sir for the motivation of the students. The event was a presentation-based event where the students worked in teams to present their ideas to a panel of judges comprising the Faculty of ABESIT specializing in various aspects of the industry. One after the other the students presented jaw-dropping presentations after which an elaborate discussion between the students and the jury ensued exploring all aspects and premises of the proposed idea.

The event concluded with 8 teams emerging victorious from the lot on the basis of their presentational skills and quick-of-the-bat thinking.

Event Name	Aavishkar 2.0					
Type of	Celebration Event					
Event						
Mode of	Offline, At Seminar Hall, ABESIT Campus					
Conduct						
Date	21st April 2023, 3:00 PM onwards (IST)					
Facebook	LINK					
Link						
Faculty	1. Prof. (Dr. Arpita Gupta					
Participation	2. Prof. (Dr.) Rijwan Khan					
List	3. Prof. (Dr.) Avinash Kumar Sharma					
	4. Prof. (Dr.) Sumeet Kumar					
	5. Prof. (Dr.) Upasana Pandey					
	6. Prof. (Dr.) Amit Vats					
	7. Prof. (Dr.) Surendra Prabhat Gupta					
	8. Prof. Suneel Aggarwal					
	9. Dr. S.K. Arya					
	10. Dr. Rajesh Kumar Mishra					
	11. Prof. Sandeep Kumar					
Event	1. Prof. Suneel Aggarwal					
Coordinator	2. Dr. S.K. Arya					
s and Judges	3. Dr. Rajesh Kumar Mishra					

		ndeep Kumar			
Student Participation	Team No	Member-1	Year/Branc h	Member-2	Year/Branc h
List	1	Aryan Yash	1st CS-DS	Vidhi Singh	1st CS-DS
	2	Praddhumn Singh	2nd CS-AI	Prerit Saxena	2nd CS-AI
	3	Arpit Singhal	1st CS-IOT	Anuj Solania	1st CS-IOT
	4	Bhawish Goel	3rd CS-IOT	Anas Ali Khan	3rd CS-IOT
	5	chirag agarwal	2nd CS-AI	aryan vashisht	2nd CS-AI
	6	Abdul Ahad	1st CSE	Aayush Chauhan	1st CSE
	7	Deepak Singh	1st CS-IOT	Shubham Gaud	1st CS-DS
	8	Vansh Jain	1st CSE	Ishika Sharma	1st CSE
	9	Anand Singh	1st CS-AI	Amnender Singh	1st CS-AI
	10	Parnika Agarwal	1st CSE		
	11	vasu bansal	1st IT	Meenakshi sharma	1st CS-IOT
	12	Diya Rai	1st B- Pharma	Pranshu bhardwaj	1st B.Pharma
	13	Pranshu Bhardwaj	1st B- Pharma	Diya rai	1st B.Pharma
	14	Himanshu vashistha	2nd IT	Pragya	2nd IT
	15	Pranshu bhardwaj	1st B- Pharma	Diya rai	1st B.Pharma
	16	Aman shrivastav	1st CSE	Akshit kohli	1st CSE
	17	Pratham Rathore	1st CSE	Prithvee	1st CS-DS
	18	Rashmi	1st CS-DS	Nikita Kumari	1st IT
	19	Harshita bharti	1st B- Pharma	Danish khan	1st B.Pharma
	20	Shreyanshi Mishra	3rd B- Pharma	Nikhil Thakur	3rd B.Pharma
	21	Ayushi Sharma	1st CS-AI		
	22	Kumar Kartikeya	1st CS-DS	Niharika Bhardwaj	1st CS-DS
	23	Mukul Prajapati	2nd CSE	Mridul Goel	2nd CSE
	24	Pulkit Gahlot	1st CS-AI	Pushpak Goel	1st CS-AI
	25	Vishal sharma	1st B- Pharma	Sanskar rastogi	1st B.Pharma

	26	Doroo Cora	1st IT	Divush	1st IT
		Paras Garg		Piyush Chauhan	
	27	Rajat Gupta	1st CS-AI	Nayan Mishra	1st CS-AI
	28	Geetika Paliwal	1st CS-AI	Harshita Singh	1st CS-DS
	29	Nayan mishra	1st CS-AI	Rajat gupta	1st CS-AI
	30	Paridhi Rastogi	1st CS-IOT	Nancy Gupta	1st CS-DS
	31	Rohan Sharma	1st CSE	Ritu ranjan chaubey	1st IT
	32	Darshil Kumar	1st CSE	Ashutosh Sharma	1st CSE
	33	Vipul Singh	4th ECE	Hitesh choudhary	4th ECE
	34	Tanu Choudhary	1st CS-AI	Tanishka Gahlot	1st CS-IOT
	35	Tushar Rajput	1st CSE	Ujjaval Mishra	1st CS-AI
	36	Anshu Chauhan	1st CS-DS	Ankit Yadav	1st CS-DS
	37	Aayush Chauhan	1st CSE	Moli Agarwal	1st CS-DS
	38	Deepanshu Singhal	1st CS-AI		
	39	Piyush Chauhan	1st IT	Paras Garg	1st IT
	40	Abhinav Gupta	1st CSE	Divyansh Bajpai	1st CSE
	41	Kanishka singhal	1st CS-DS	Nikita	1st CS-IOT
	42	Ayush panwar	1st CS-IOT	Anvay Sharma	1st CS-AI
	43	Dhruv Sharma	1st IT	Dev Singh	1st CS-AI
	44	Raghav verma	1st CS-DS		
	45	Animesh Tomar	1st CS-AI	Shivam Rana	2nd CS-DS
	46	Aryan Sharma	1st CS-AI	Ayush Sharma	1st CS-DS
	47	Piyush sharma	1st CS-AI	Sumit Sharma	1st CS-AI
	48	Devesh chaurasia	1st IT		
	49	Anivarya Borkar	1st CS-AI		
	50	Ashi Bhardwaj	1st CSE	Prerna Sharma	1st CS-DS
	51	Vidhi Rawat	1st CS-AI	Vani Gupta	1st IT
	52	Anurag Saraswat	1st CS-AI	Ayush kumar Rai	1st CS-Al

53	Harshit yadav	1st CS-IOT	Shailendra singh	1st CS-AI
	yuuuv		tomar	
54	Asad Chauhan	1st CSE	Divyansh shukla	1st CS-DS
55	Shreya Asthana	1st CSE		
56	Siddhant Pratap Singh	1st CSE	Shivam Rajput	1st CSE
57	Shikha kumari	2nd CS-AI	Shreya pal	2nd CS-AI
58	Keshav Bajaj	1st CS-DS	Smrita Shukla	1st IT
59	Ujjwal Verma	1st CS-AI	Vishal Kumar Gupta	1st CS-AI
60	Kajal singh	1st B- Pharma		
61	Suraj Singh	2nd CSE	Saubhagy a	2nd CSE
62	Vasundhar a pandey	1st CS-IOT	Ashiya rana	1st CS-DS
63	Vasundhar a pandey	1st CS-IOT	Ashiya rana	1st CS-DS
64	Lakshay	2nd B- Pharma	Manendra Pratap	2nd B.Pharma
65	Jai Kumar	1st CS-AI	Jatin Thakur	1st CSE
66	Vedant sharma	2nd CS-AI	VEDANT SHARMA	2nd CS-AI
67	Harsh Mishra	1st CS-AI	Harsh Bhati	1st CS-AI
68	Deepanshi rautela	1st CSE	Harshita rajpoot	1st CS-IOT
69	Ragini Pathak	1st CSE	Prachi Pandey	1st CS-AI
70		2nd CSE	Tanishka garg	2nd CSE
71	Vansh Tyagi	2nd CSE	Shaily Bhati	2nd CSE
72	Nikhil Jindal	1st IT	Sahil kumar Tolani	1st CS-AI

Aavishkar 2.0 Winners

Congratulations to all!!!

Position	Team No	Member – 1	Branch	Member – 2	Branch
1	8	Vansh Jain	1st CSE	Ishika Sharma	1st CSE

2	33	Vipul Singh	4th ECE	Hitesh choudhary	4th ECE
3	21	Ayushi Sharma	1st CS-AI		
4	64	Lakshay	2nd B-Pharma	Manendra Pratap	2nd B.Pharma
5	51	Vidhi Rawat	1st CS-AI	Vani Gupta	1st IT
6	9	Anand Singh	1st CS-AI	Amnender Singh	1st CS-AI
7	11	vasu bansal	1st IT	Meenakshi sharma	1st CS-IOT
8	17	Pratham Rathore	1st CSE	Prithvee	1st CS-DS





















Key Outcomes of the Event

- Celebrated World Creativity and Innovation Day
- Instilled Innovation and Creativity in students
- Upheld the institute's competitive spirit.
- Recognised future innovators of the institute.