"Innovation Day"

Session on Innovation, Entrepreneurship & Design Thinking

IIC ABES Institute of Technology Ghaziabad organized a session on innovation and entrepreneurship for faculty members on 17 December 2022.

Speaker: Dr. Bipin Kumar Rai, Innovation Ambassador, ABESIT Ghaziabad shared the purpose and functioning of MoE's Innovation Cell. He talked about the life cycle of ideation, prototype generation, incubation and entrepreneurship.







Institution Innovation Council Organising

"Innovation Day"

Innovation, Entrepreneurship & Design Thinking

17th December 2022

Seminar Hall (B Block)



By Dr. Bipin Kumar Rai

Innovation Ambassador, ABESIT Ghaziabad











Faculty List Attendance

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Mishra	Professor
2	Dr. Amit Kumar Vats	Associate Professor
3	Dr. Surendra Prabhat Gupta	Associate Professor
4	Dr. Nisha Singh	Associate Professor
5	Dr. Anjali Saxena	Associate Professor
6	Dr. Ratna Singh	Associate Professor
7	Dr. Dolly Sharma	Associate Professor
8	Dr. Anchala	Assistant Professor
9	Dr. Anuj Kumar	Assistant Professor
10	Ms. Aakansha Garg	Assistant Professor
11	Dr. Sheetal Chandra	Assistant Professor
12	Ms. Archana Srivastava	Assistant Professor
13	Mr. Anuj Kumar Tyagi	Assistant Professor
14	Mr. Kaushal Gupta	Assistant Professor
15	Dr. Rajeev Rajput	Assistant Professor
16	Ms. Renu Saluja	Assistant Professor
17	Dr. Sunil Kumar Arya	Associate Professor
18	Dr. Vaishali Tyagi	Assistant Professor
19	Ms. Varuna Bhardwaj	Assistant Professor
20	Dr. Vimal Srivastava	Associate Professor
21	Dr. Satish Chand Gupta	Assistant Professor
22	Dr. Neenu Gupta	Assistant Professor
23	Ms. Anjali Kumari	Assistant Professor

24	Ms. Archana Sharma	Assistant Professor
25	Dr. Avinash Kumar Sharma	Associate Professor
26	Mr. Ganesh Kr. Yadav	Assistant Professor
27	Mr. Govind Kumar Rahul	Assistant Professor
28	Ms. Gunjan Saxena	Assistant Professor
29	Mr. Krishan Bihari Dubey	Assistant Professor
30	Mr. Manish Chhabra	Assistant Professor
31	Ms. Priyanka Gupta	Assistant Professor
32	Dr. Rizwan Khan	Professor & HOD
33	Dr. Sheelesh Kumar Sharma	Professor
34	Mr. Sachin Jain	Assistant Professor
35	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar	Assistant Professor
36	Dr. Shipra Saraswat	Associate Professor
37	Dr. Veena Bharti	Associate Professor
38	Mr. Laxman Singh	Assistant Professor
39	Mr. Sandeep Kumar	Assistant Professor
40	Ms. Shalu Mall	Assistant Professor
41	Mr. Kundan Singh Rautela	Assistant Professor
42	Mr. Amit Seth	Assistant Professor
43	Ms. Pragya Pandey	Assistant Professor
44	Ms. Khushboo Saxena	Assistant Professor
45	Mr. Amit Kumar	Assistant Professor
46	Mr. Gopal Gupta	Assistant Professor
47	Mr. Krishan Kumar	Assistant Professor
48	Ms. Priyanka Sharma	Assistant Professor
49	Ms. Monika Singh	Assistant Professor
50	Mr. Prem Shanker Dwivedi	Assistant Professor
51	Dr. Vineet Kumar Singh	Assistant Professor
52	Mr. Gaurav Kansal	Assistant Professor
53	Dr. Arpita Gupta	Professor & Dean-A
54	Mr. Kalyan Pal	Assistant Professor
55	Mr. Suneel Kr. Agrawal	Assistant Professor
56	Mr. Vaibhav Jain	Assistant Professor
57	Dr. Bipin Kumar Rai	Professor & HOD
58	Dr. Kaushal Kishor	Associate Professor
59	Mr. Sumit Kumar	Associate Professor
60	Ms. Deepti Singh	Assistant Professor
61	Mr. Rishabh Kamal	Assistant Professor
62	Ms. Faraj Chishti	Assistant Professor
63	Mr. Nagendra Nath Dubey	Assistant Professor
64	Mr. Satyendra Vyas	Assistant Professor
65	Ms. Shivani Sharma	Assistant Professor
66	Dr. Atul Kumar Rai	Associate Professor
67	Ms. Akanksha Bana	Assistant Professor
68	Mr. Satyam Kumar Sainy	Assistant Professor
69	Mr. Raj Kishor Verma	Assistant Professor

70	Ms. Rupa Rani	Assistant Professor
71	Ms. Neha Varshney	Assistant Professor
72	Ms. Manu	Assistant Professor
73	Prof. Avinash Chandra Trivedi	Associate Prof. & HOD
74	Mr. Sachin Rana	Assistant Professor
75	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar	Assistant Professor