

#### **Appreciation Letter**

This appreciation letter is awarded to Mr. Sumit Kumar of the department of Information Technology in recognition of his contribution in Academic & Co-Curricular Activity for session 2016-17.

He is advised to continue with the good work in future.

Blowdo Ky. Chamban

Prof. (Dr.) Bhavesh Kumar Chauhan

Director

DIRECTOR

ABES Institute of Technology

Ghaziabad



### **Appreciation Letter**

This appreciation letter is awarded to Mr. Kaushal Kishor of the department of Information Technology in recognition of his contribution in Academic & Co-Curricular Activity for session 2016-17.

He is advised to continue with the good work in future.

Prof. (Dr.) Bhavesh Kumar Chauhan

Director

DIRECTOR

ABES Institute of Technology

Ghaziabad



#### **Appreciation Letter**

This appreciation letter is awarded to Ms. Archana Sharma of the department of Computer Science & Engineering in recognition of her contribution in Cultural for session 2016-17.

She is advised to continue with the good work in future.

- Chousto King Chamber

Prof. (Dr.) Bhavesh Kumar Chauhan

Director



#### **Appreciation Letter**

This appreciation letter is awarded to Mr. Avinash Sharma of the department of Computer Science & Engineering in recognition of his contribution in Cultural for session 2016-17.

He is advised to continue with the good work in future.

Prof. (Dr.) Bhavesh Kumar Chauhan

Charles Rolling

Director