



Appreciation Letter

This appreciation letter is awarded to **Ms. Archana Sharma** of the department of **Computer Science & Engineering** in recognition of her contribution in **Cultural** for session 2017-18.

She is advised to continue with the good work in future.

Prof. (Dr.) Bhavesh Kumar Chauhan

Placeto Ros Chanks

Director

ABESIT



Appreciation Letter

This appreciation letter is awarded to Ms. Shivani Sharma of the department of Information Technology in recognition of her contribution in Academic & Extra Curricular Activity for session 2017-18.

She is advised to continue with the good work in future.

Prof. (Dr.) Bhavesh Kumar Chauhan

Director

DIRECTOR of Technology ABES Institutional Ghaziabad

ABESIT



Appreciation Letter

This appreciation letter is awarded to **Ms. Vishwachi** of the department of **Information Technology** in recognition of her contribution in **Academic** for session 2017-18.

She is advised to continue with the good work in future.

Blowlo Knichmelan

Prof. (Dr.) Bhavesh Kumar Chauhan

Director

DIRECTOR

ABES Institute of Technology

Ghaziabad