



#### **Appreciation Letter**

This appreciation letter is awarded to Mr. Bipin Kumar Rai of the department of Information Technology in recognition his contribution in Academic & Exemplary achievement in Smart India Hackathon for session 2018-19.

He is advised to continue with the good work in future.

Prof. (Dr.) Manish Kumar Jha

Director

DIRECTOR

ABES Institute of Technology

Ghaziabad

## **ABESIT**



#### **Appreciation Letter**

This appreciation letter is awarded to Ms. Archana Sharma of the department of Computer Science & Engineering in recognition of her contribution in Cultural Event for session 2018-19.

She is advised to continue with the good work in future.

Prof. (Dr.) Manish Kumar Jha

**Director** 

# **ABESIT**



### **Appreciation Letter**

This appreciation letter is awarded to Mr. Avinash Sharma of the department of Computer Science & Engineering in recognition of his contribution in Smart India Hackathon-2019 for session 2018-19.

He is advised to continue with the good work in future.

Prof. (Dr.) Manish Kumar Jha

**Director**